Leave A Message

We want to hear from you. Your questions and concerns are of the utmost importance to us. Please use the form below to request additional information about our course, services and promotions. We'd also like to encourage you to voice any concerns you may have and let us know how we're doing in our efforts to provide the best facility we can possibly provide. 
 

General Manager Eddie Dey eddie@windrosegolfclub.com
Director of Golf     John Weirich john@windrosegolfclub.com
Head Professional Garrett Nobles garrett@windrosegolfclub.com
Assistant Professional August Toudouze august@windrosegolfclub.com
Director of Instruction Jim Phenicie    
jim@windrosegolfclub.com
 
Event Coordinator Gil Benard     gil@windrosegolfclub.com
Superintendant     Bryan Pace bryan@windrosegolfclub.com
Food & Beverage Mgr Liz Pierre liz@windrosegolfclub.com
 

Dress Code

 
Male Golfer
Golf shirt with a collar and hemmed shorts.
No T-shirts, cut-off shorts, athletic shorts/shirts or bathing attire.
Female Golfer
Collarless shirts are permitted, hemmed shorts.
No tank top shirts or T- shirts, athletic shorts/shirts or bathing attire.

Rain Check policy

0-4 Holes completed
100% Rain Check
5-9 Holes completed
50% Rain Check

No rain check issued if it is raining when the round begins, or if rain is imminent.

No Rain Checks will be issued for Twilight Golfers.

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.