Player Development Program

Player Development Program

Our WindRose Player Development Program, lead by award winning PGA Professional Jim Phenicie, is like a health club for your game! One low monthly fee means you will enjoy everything our developmental package has to offer! $44 per month per individual or $89 per month per family. Annual payment option $450 per individual or $900 per family.

Range Hours: 
Close at 7:30 PM (last ball hit)
 

August 2018

 
Times and dates subject to change. Check
www.windrosegolfclub.com for the most up to date information
 
       
 
Wednesday Aug 1 Flighted Wedges 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 3 Greenside Bunker 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 4 Chip Shots 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Aug 8 Swing *your choice of club 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 10 Uneven Lies 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 11 Trouble Shots 1:00 PM
       
MONDAY Aug 13 Facilites Closed / Aerification All Day
       
Wednesday Aug 15 Pitch Shots 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 17 Driver 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 18 Fairway Bunker 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Aug 22 Putting Tempo / Fit 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 24 Reading Greens 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 25 Putting Mechanics 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Aug 29 Flighted Wedges 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 31 Driver 6:00 PM






Not receiving your weekly
Player Development Clinic Reminder EMAIL? 

Please click this email address eddie@windrosegolfclub.com and it will auto populate.  All you have to do is send!

 



Player Development Membership….….. $44 / Month

Family Player Development Membership…… $89 / Month

Single Payment Option……….…..…….$450 / $900

- Unlimited golf with cart daily after 2:00 pm for $18 & after 4:00 pm for $15
- Unlimited golf with cart non-holiday weekdays before 2:00 pm for $29



PDP Benefits Include:

*WindRose Golf Association events and golf handicap service

*20% discount on golf shop merchandise (sale items excluded)

*Unlimited driving range usage anytime the range is open

*Complimentary player development clinics each week

*10% discount on weekday accompanied guest player fees