Player Development Program

Player Development Program

Our WindRose Player Development Program, lead by award winning PGA Professional Jim Phenicie, is like a health club for your game! One low monthly fee means you will enjoy everything our developmental package has to offer! $46 per month per individual or $93 per month per family. Annual payment option $460 per individual or $930 per family.

Range Hours: 
Closes at 5:00 PM (last ball hit)
 

December 2018

 
Times and dates subject to change. Check
www.windrosegolfclub.com for the most up to date information
 
       
       
Wednesday Dec 5 Fairway Bunker 5:00 PM
Friday Dec 7 Greenside Bunker 5:00 PM
Saturday Dec 8 Driver 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Dec 12 Chip Shots 5:00 PM
Friday Dec 14 Flighted Wedges 5:00 PM
Saturday Dec 15 Trouble Shots 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Dec 19 Putting Mechanics 5:00 PM
Friday Dec 21 Putting Tempo 5:00 PM
Saturday Dec 22 Reading Greens 1:00 PM
       
Friday Dec 28 Pitch Shots 5:00 PM
Saturday Dec 29 Swing *your choice of club 1:00 PM
       


Not receiving your weekly
Player Development Clinic Reminder EMAIL? 

Please click this email address eddie@windrosegolfclub.com and it will auto populate.  All you have to do is send!

 



Player Development Membership….….. $46 / Month

Family Player Development Membership…… $93 / Month

Single Payment Option……….…..…….$460 / $930

- Unlimited golf with cart daily after 2:00 pm for $18 & after 4:00 pm for $15
- Unlimited golf with cart non-holiday weekdays before 2:00 pm for $29



PDP Benefits Include:

*WindRose Golf Association events and golf handicap service

*20% discount on golf shop merchandise (sale items excluded)

*Unlimited driving range usage anytime the range is open

*Complimentary player development clinics each week

*10% discount on weekday accompanied guest player fees