Player Development Program

Player Development Program

Our WindRose Player Development Program, lead by award winning PGA Professional Jim Phenicie, is like a health club for your game! One low monthly fee means you will enjoy everything our developmental package has to offer! $46 per month per individual or $93 per month per family. Annual payment option $460 per individual or $930 per family.

Range Hours: 
Closes at 7:30 PM (last ball hit)




Not receiving your weekly
Player Development Clinic Reminder EMAIL? 

Please click this email address eddie@windrosegolfclub.com and it will auto populate.  All you have to do is send!

 

August 2019


Times and dates subject to change. Check
www.windrosegolfclub.com for the most up to date information

 

 
     
Friday Aug 2 Greenside Bunker 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 3 Trouble Shots 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Aug 7 Fairway Bunker 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 9 Swing *your choice of club 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 10 Putting Tempo 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Aug 14 Reading Greens 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 16 Driver 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 17 Chip Shots 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Aug 21 Putting Mechanics 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 23 Long Distance Putts 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 24 Swing *your choice of club 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Aug 28 Uneven Lies 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 30 Flighted Wedges 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 31 Putting Tempo 1:00 PM

 



Player Development Membership….….. $46 / Month

Family Player Development Membership…… $93 / Month

Single Payment Option……….…..…….$460 / $930

- Unlimited golf with cart daily after 2:00 pm for $18 & after 4:00 pm for $15
- Unlimited golf with cart non-holiday weekdays before 2:00 pm for $29



PDP Benefits Include:

*WindRose Golf Association events and golf handicap service

*20% discount on golf shop merchandise (sale items excluded)

*Unlimited driving range usage anytime the range is open

*Complimentary player development clinics each week

*10% discount on weekday accompanied guest player fees