Player Development Program

Player Development Program

Our WindRose Player Development Program, lead by award winning PGA Professional Jim Phenicie, is like a health club for your game! One low monthly fee means you will enjoy everything our developmental package has to offer! $44 per month per individual or $89 per month per family. Annual payment option $450 per individual or $900 per family.

Range Hours: 
Close at 7:30 PM (last ball hit)
 

 September 2017

 
Times and dates subject to change. Check
www.windrosegolfclub.com for the most up to date information
 
Friday Sept 1 Reading Greens 6:00 PM
Saturday Sept 2 Chip Shots 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Sept 6 Uneven Lies 6:00 PM
Friday Sept 8 Driver 6:00 PM
Saturday Sept 9 Trouble Shots 1:00 PM
       
Tuesday Sept 12 Greenside Bunker 6:00 PM
Wednesday Sept 13 Fairway Bunker 6:00 PM
       
Wednesday Sept 20 Pitch Shots 6:00 PM
Friday Sept 22 Swing *your choice of club 6:00 PM
Saturday Sept 23 Short Wedge Distances 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Sept 27 Putting Mechanics 6:00 PM
Friday Sept 29 Driver 6:00 PM
Saturday Sept 30 Chip Shots 1:00 PM
 

Not receiving your weekly
Player Development Program EMAIL? 

Please click this email address eddie@windrosegolfclub.com and it will auto populate.  All you have to do is send!


 



Player Development Membership….….. $44 / Month

Family Player Development Membership…… $89 / Month

Single Payment Option……….…..…….$450 / $900

- Unlimited golf with cart daily after 2:00 pm for $18 & after 4:00 pm for $15
- Unlimited golf with cart non-holiday weekdays before 2:00 pm for $29



PDP Benefits Include:

*WindRose Golf Association events and golf handicap service

*20% discount on golf shop merchandise (sale items excluded)

*Unlimited driving range usage anytime the range is open

*Complimentary player development clinics each week

*10% discount on weekday accompanied guest player fees