Player Development Program

Player Development Program

Our WindRose Player Development Program, lead by award winning PGA Professional Jim Phenicie, is like a health club for your game! One low monthly fee means you will enjoy everything our developmental package has to offer!  $46 per month per individual or $93 per month per family. Annual payment option $460 per individual or $930 per family.

*Annual Contract Required

 

Range Hours: 
Closes at 7:00 PM (last ball hit)



Player Development Members receive a weekly EMAIL including the week's schedule along with tips to improve your game and experience.

If you are not receiving, click the link below!!

 eddie@windrosegolfclub.com
It will auto populate - All you have to do is send!




August 2020

Times and dates subject to change. Check
www.windrosegolfclub.com for the most up to date information

 
       
Saturday Aug 1 Trouble Shots 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Aug 5 Putting Mechanics 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 7 Pitch Shots 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 8 Putting Tempo 1:00 PM
       
Tuesday Aug 11 Driver 6:00 PM
Wednesday Aug 12 Uneven Lies 6:00 PM
Thursday Aug 13 Chip Shots 6:00 PM
       
Wednesday Aug 19 Swing *your choice of club 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 21 Greenside Bunker 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 22 Reading Greens 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Aug 26 Fairway Woods / Hybrids 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 28 Fairway Bunker 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 29 Putting Mechanics 1:00 PM




Some clinics will require transport to our secondary practice area.  With Covid 19 guidelines still in effect, we ask Members uncomfortable riding with a non-family member to wear a mask as opposed to walking to the area as there is a high risk of being struck by an errant ball from the practice range.





 
 

Player Development Membership….….. $46 / Month

Family Player Development Membership…… $93 / Month

Single Annual Payment Option……….…..……. $460 Individual / $930 Family

- Unlimited golf with cart daily after 2:00 pm for $18 & after 4:00 pm for $15
- Unlimited golf with cart non-holiday weekdays before 2:00 pm for $29



PDP Benefits Include:

*WindRose member events

*20% discount on golf shop merchandise (sale items excluded)

*Unlimited driving range usage anytime the range is open

*Complimentary player development clinics each week

*10% discount on weekday accompanied guest player fees

*USGA GHIN handicap service available