Player Development Program

Player Development Program

The WindRose player development program is like a health club for your golf game! One low monthly fee means Houston area golfers will enjoy everything our instructional package has to offer! $44 per month per individual or $89 per month per family. Annual payment option $450 per individual or $900 per family.

 

Are you receiving your weekly
Player Development Program email? 

 
This email keeps you up to date on happenings and clinics at WindRose GC along with tips to improve your game.  Please email eddie@windrosegolfclub.com today if you are not hearing from us!


Range Hours:  Closes at 5:30 PM (last ball hit)
 

February 2017

Clinic Schedule
 
Times and dates subject to change. Please check back often for updates.
 
 
Wednesday February 1 Fairway Bunker 5:30 PM
Friday February 3 Pitch Shots 5:30 PM
Saturday February 4 Swing   your choice of club 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday February 8 Chip Shots 5:30 PM
Friday February 10 Putting Stroke 5:30 PM
Saturday February 11 Wedge Control 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday February 15 Greenside Bunker 5:30 PM
Friday February 17 Uneven Lies 5:30 PM
Saturday February 18 Driver 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday February 22 Putting Stroke 5:30 PM
Friday February 24 Fairway Bunker 5:30 PM
Saturday February 25 Swing   *your choice of club 3:00 PM
This is a time change to accommodate Demo Day from 10 AM-2 PM
 
 
Special Note*
So you may now enjoy longer hours for practice,
the range will close at 5:30 PM until further notice


 


Player Development Membership….….. $44 / Month

Family Player Development Membership…… $89 / Month

Single Payment Option……….…..…….$450 / $900

- Unlimited golf with cart daily after 2:00 pm for $18 & after 4:00 pm for $14
- Unlimited golf with cart non-holiday weekdays before 2:00 pm for $29



PDP Benefits Include:

*WindRose Golf Association events and golf handicap service

*20% discount on golf shop merchandise (sale items excluded)

*Unlimited driving range usage anytime the range is open

*Complimentary player development clinics each week

*10% discount on weekday accompanied guest player fees