Player Development Program

Player Development Program

Our WindRose Player Development Program, lead by award winning PGA Professional Jim Phenicie, is like a health club for your game! One low monthly fee means you will enjoy everything our developmental package has to offer! $49 per month per individual or $99 per month per family.  Annual payment option $490 per individual or $990 per family.

*Annual Contract Required

 
Current Range Hours: 
Range Closes at 7:00 PM (small buckets only after 6:30)

Player Development Members are entitled to 
receive an EMAIL from your Instruction Leader Jim Phenicie
including tips to improve your game and golf experience.

If you are not receiving this EMAIL, click below and send!!


eddie@windrosegolfclub.com
(Only Members enrolled in the WindRose Player Development Program will receive this special communication)

 

May 2022

Times and dates subject to change. Check
www.windrosegolfclub.com for the most up to date information


 
Tuesday May 3 CALLAWAY Demo/Fitting Day! 11 - 3
       
Wednesday May 4 Short Irons - 9i / PW 6:00 PM
Friday May 6 Pitch Shots 6:00 PM
Saturday May 7 Trouble Shots 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday May 11 Swing *your choice of club 6:00 PM
Friday May 13 Greenside Bunker 6:00 PM
Saturday May 14 Reading Greens 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday May 18 Fairway Woods / Hybrids 6:00 PM
Friday May 20 Chip Shots 6:00 PM
Saturday May 21 Putting Tempo 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday May 25 Driver 6:00 PM
Friday May 27 Fairway Bunker 6:00 PM
Saturday May 28 Putting Mechanics 1:00 PM
 

Player Development Membership….….. $49 / Month

Family Player Development Membership…… $99 / Month

Single Annual Payment Option……….…..……. $490 Individual / $990 Family

- Unlimited golf with cart daily after 2:00 pm for $20 & after 4:00 pm for $16
- Unlimited golf with cart non-holiday weekdays before 2:00 pm for $31



PDP Benefits Include:

*WindRose member tournaments

*20% discount on golf shop merchandise (sale items excluded)

*Unlimited driving range usage anytime the range is open

*Complimentary player development clinics each week

*10% discount on weekday accompanied guest player fees

*USGA GHIN handicap service available