Player Development Program

Player Development Program

Our WindRose Player Development Program, lead by award winning PGA Professional Jim Phenicie, is like a health club for your game! One low monthly fee means you will enjoy everything our developmental package has to offer! $49 per month per individual or $99 per month per family.  Annual payment option $490 per individual or $990 per family.

*Annual Contract Required

 
Current Range Hours: 
Range Closes at 7:00 PM (small buckets only after 6:30)

Player Development Members are entitled to 
receive a monthly newsletter from your Instruction Leader
Jim Phenicie to improve your golf experience.

If you are not receiving this by EMAIL, click below and send!!


jim@windrosegolfclub.com
(Only Members enrolled in the WindRose Player Development Program will receive this special communication)

 

August 2022


Times and dates subject to change. Check
www.windrosegolfclub.com for the most up to date information


Special Clinic Schedule This Month!

70% of your score involves drives, chips and putts
We will focus on those areas thru the month including four (4) Driving Clinics!


 
Wednesday Aug 3 Pitch Shots 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 5 Driver 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 6 Putting Mechanics 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Aug 10 Chip Shots Rained Out 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 12 Driver 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 13 Putting Tempo 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Aug 17 Greenside bunker 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 19 Driver 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 20 Reading Greens 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Aug 24 Pitch Shots 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 26 Driver 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 27 Putting Mechanics 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Aug 31 Chip Shots 6:00 PM



 



 
 

Player Development Membership….….. $49 / Month

Family Player Development Membership…… $99 / Month

Single Annual Payment Option……….…..……. $490 Individual / $990 Family

- Unlimited golf with cart daily after 2:00 pm for $20 & after 4:00 pm for $16
- Unlimited golf with cart non-holiday weekdays before 2:00 pm for $31



PDP Benefits Include:

*WindRose member tournaments

*20% discount on golf shop merchandise (sale items excluded)

*Unlimited driving range usage anytime the range is open

*Complimentary player development clinics each week

*10% discount on weekday accompanied guest player fees

*USGA GHIN handicap service available